Safe24 - Find Family & Friends

Safe24 - Find Family & Friends

By BPMobile

  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release Date: 2018-04-22
  • Current Version: 1.10
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 76.72 MB
  • Developer: BPMobile
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS 10.0
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 6,237 Ratings

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times with Safe24! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them. Here's what you can do with Safe24: – view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map – browse through their travel history – get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it – create different circles for your friends and family – invite as many people as you want to your circles – mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like) – keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge – share your own battery charge level – share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to) – track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen – tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button – send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately) – choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant) With its numerous applications, Safe24 is sure to become an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to stay closer to friends or ensure their family members' safety. Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life. Information about the auto-renewal of subscription: – Current Premium subscription price starts at $7.99 per week, $14.99 per month – Subscriptions have a free 3 day trial – Prices are in US dollars, may vary in countries other than the USA – Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription – Your subscription will be automatically renewed within 1 day before the current subscription ends – Auto-renew option can be turned off in your iTunes Account Settings – Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase – Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current subscription period – Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription By using Safe24, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use: http://bpmob.com/ft/privacy/ http://bpmob.com/ft/terms/

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Greatest

    5
    By lhkillr
    Great
  • Read this it’s important

    2
    By littlehamda
    This is really bad the presentation is bad you also have to pay $14.99 every month it’s priceless don’t buy it it’s a 1 star for me sorry Hamda
  • Misled

    1
    By Godlee17
    I download this app. I change my mind within one day ;however the instructions provided to cancel the subscription prior to being charged was incomplete at best. I even wrote an email and still was charged for a subscription I no longer want.
  • Please Cancel

    1
    By toussaint56
    I didn’t order , I don’t have children . Please cancel
  • Cancelled

    1
    By marteeee6
    U took my money although I sent two emails to cancel I need 16.11 refunded to pay my electric !!!!!! Sandra Martin Never will use this !!!!!
  • No facility to cancel trial and got charged

    1
    By Pipi86
    Git charged fir trial and no facility to cancel
  • Safe 24

    5
    By Roy Reno
    This apps is really fantastically design I’m starting to like this...
  • Aasjeudj

    5
    By Aishahzsis
    Review Hhhbiuho
  • Remove me

    1
    By Noriela89
    This app doesn’t even work disconnect me and remove me I will not pay for something that doesn’t work
  • No good

    1
    By Gordi55
    The app prompts to let you know you’re being tracked which was a total bust with my kids. To reply from app: the rightful owner of the account, app payment, credit card information and cellphone device is me, and I agreed to all the terms when I initiated the app. Three days later the app prompts again and the owners approval is overridden by a minor. Is that legal? 2nd reply: the owner of the device and account is the parent that pays for it and who’s name is on the account AND it’s being installed for the safety of the minor.

keyboard_arrow_up