ALock: Secure clouding message

ALock: Secure clouding message

By PANPAN ZHANG

  • Category: Social Networking
  • Release Date: 2016-12-14
  • Current Version: 1.2.9
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 62.28 MB
  • Developer: PANPAN ZHANG
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS 8.0
Score: 3
3
From 244 Ratings

Description

ALock : The safest personal hide photographs and encrypted messages. You can make your message become more private. You can add fingerprint locks. Archive your messages. Only can access them by scanning your fingerprints or entering right password! If some photos and files you want to keep private, ALock has a large cloud backup space, you can use it to hide unlimited photos and video subtly and secretly, to protect your personal files, and never leak out or lose. ------Features----- *Encrypted messages which saved in cloud * Easily hide pictures and video, ensure the safety of privacy. * Provide secure cloud backup, release mobile space. * Trim, rotate, and zoom to edit landscapes. * Auto-save under Wi-Fi to back up your photos and videos online. ------The main function------ • Large private cloud backup space Upload photos, videos and files to the ALock cloud backup, thousands of photos of storage space, greatly saving your device's local storage space. • Album management After setting the album password, your files will be saved, you can also customize the album name and cover, as well as free to share, move and delete photos and video files. • Retrieve the file If you inadvertently delete important files, you can retrieve them from the trash and prevent the loss of important files ------Privacy protection------ • Intrusion alerts If someone tries to break into ALock, we will record a time secret shot (if your device has a front camera) and send you an alert when the password is entered incorrectly. • Secret doors ALock can be disguised as a camera or a calculator, with these two false application secret to hide your private album, no one can find your private album exists. • Spoof passwords In ALock set a fake PIN, enter the fake PIN code will enter a false album, you can upload other photos in this album and video files, do not worry about being spied on your privacy. • Album protection Each locked album can be individually set a different password, greatly improve the security of the album Safe, simple and practical. No one but you can check your phone for "special" photos, videos, and private data. Common Problem: 1, How to use ALOCK for the new users? Open the application, set a password, and then bind your mailbox, get the verification code through the mailbox, enter the correct code to enter the home page, you can upload photos and videos in the photo +! 2, How to do when you forget the PIN code? You can get a new verification code by the binding mailbox to log in, enter the correct code, reset the PIN code. 3, Will the photos lost when the album was accidentally uninstalled? No, ALock has uninstall protection, which will prevent unintentional or being uninstalled by others, your private data will never be lost and uninstalled. 4, What if I do not have a private photo album? You can use the function of exporting files to transfer photos to other devices. -------ALock Premium Subscription------ Sync the images and videos in ALock to all your ALock installations on any platform. Restore from storage with any new device running ALock. ALock Premium also gives you access to exclusive features like individual album lock and encrypted messages. Keep in mind that this app does not add a passcode to the original applications, only the imported conversations of your choice One week subscription: $9.99 Subscriptions automatically renew at the end of the period unless turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period in the account settings. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions are managed by the user. ------Links------ Privacy: http://andr.mdc.akamaized.net/privac1.html Terms of Service:https://www.facebook.com/Vip-Vault-1613569788670726/?ref=bookmarks

Screenshots

Reviews

  • I can't get off a screen

    1
    By DDYT 5
    So when u boot up the app it wants a passcode you do that it takes you to a pay screen where you have to pay or decline but, there is no decline button so you need to pay for the app that's free for a subscription to even use it if I could put a zero star I would don't get this it's a waste of space
  • 😍😍😍

    5
    By scherlanda
    Great
  • Horrible not worth it

    1
    By Eminem_909
    I would like to have them stop charging me 60$ everyone week I have attempted to cancel but still hasn’t canceled
  • Charged me 50$ upon download.

    1
    By That niqquah
    I downloaded the app and deleted it with in 30 minutes and it charged me 50$ for “signing up to a subscription” which I never did but i got the refund. Don’t not get this app!!!!!!!!! It will charge you.
  • Scammed

    1
    By Djzhbswibswiusbsjwhs
    They installed the app so i couldn’t let my friends mess with my parents and family but THEN they charged my dad $53 WITHOUT ME KNOWING! i am ticked off DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!
  • Ridiculous and Aggravating

    1
    By Allie :3
    I hate this so much! The app is free, but to even use it you have to pay! So aggravating! Not only that, when I bought the subscription, the app didn’t even work! It locked NOTHING! I don’t recommend this app 👎
  • Get charge for 3 day free trial

    1
    By BB0115
    App say free 3 days trial, just download the app hasn’t even use the free trial and get charge $54 buck. I want my refund !!!!
  • Misleading

    1
    By Fisherman13568275
    It says free when you are in the App Store but once you log on it gives you a 3 day trial and then will automatically be billed 50 bucks after that. You cannot even use it without clicking on the free premium trial which makes the app a scam. DO NOT DOWNLOAD UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO WASTE!!!
  • Worst app

    1
    By Jshed8
    I delete this an charge me when I don’t even use it.
  • Warning: It will steal money.

    1
    By WillHerondaleIsHere
    Be careful with this app if you have a credit card in your phone. It will charge you just for downloading, and I’m not sure you will get your money back.

keyboard_arrow_up